Can I get back my priority for delivery after canceling my preorder or reservation?
Unfortunately, no. If you cancel your preorder or reservation, you will give up your priority for delivery. You can always contact the Customer Engagement Center with any questions or concerns if you're thinking about canceling. We'll do our best to help!
Did you get the answer you needed?